Art Unlocked Online Exhibition 2020


www.wealdofkentartsociety.co.uk
Tenterden, Kent TN30
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Monday September 28, 2020
1:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Tuesday September 29, 2020
1:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Wednesday September 30, 2020
1:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Thursday October 1, 2020
1:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Friday October 2, 2020
1:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Saturday October 3, 2020
1:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Sunday October 4, 2020
1:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Monday October 5, 2020
1:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Tuesday October 6, 2020
1:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Wednesday October 7, 2020
1:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Thursday October 8, 2020
1:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Friday October 9, 2020
1:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Saturday October 10, 2020
1:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Description
Art Unlocked 020
12 Sept - 10 Oct 2020 
Online Exhibition
 
The Weald of Kent Art Society was founded in 1962 to encourage art and the appreciation of art. It is based in Tenterden and is open to both amateur and professional artists working in all mediums including oils, acrylics, watercolour, pastel, printmaking, sculpture, and ceramics.

We normally organise a Summer Exhibition of members work each year but this year, in these unprecedented circumstances we have decided to hold our exhibition online! Art has been a lifeline for many during the lockdown - it’s a naturally socially distanced pastime. Many of us have been experimenting and rediscovering interesting views around.

Our online exhibition is called “ Art Unlocked “. It is being held from 12th September to 10th October. You can view it on the WOKAS website https://www.wealdofkentartsociety.co.uk/ .

So pour a glass of your favourite drink, settle down on your sofa and enjoy our exhibition from the comfort of your home.
Advertiser
Weald of Kent Art Society
John Hamilton

Tenterden Kent TN30
United Kingdom
Weald of Kent Art Society John Hamilton
Facebook

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter