New opening times
Open for art viewing and sales 1">

Art Classes at Smallhythe Studio


Smallhythe Studio
Smallhythe Road, Smallhythe
Tenterden, Kent TN30 7NB
United Kingdom

Event Dates and Times
Tuesday October 16, 2018
10:00 AM
Wednesday October 17, 2018
10:00 AM
Thursday October 18, 2018
10:00 AM
Tuesday October 23, 2018
10:00 AM
Wednesday October 24, 2018
10:00 AM
Thursday October 25, 2018
10:00 AM
Tuesday October 30, 2018
10:00 AM
Wednesday October 31, 2018
10:00 AM
Thursday November 1, 2018
10:00 AM
Tuesday November 6, 2018
10:00 AM
Wednesday November 7, 2018
10:00 AM
Thursday November 8, 2018
10:00 AM
Tuesday November 13, 2018
10:00 AM
Wednesday November 14, 2018
10:00 AM
Thursday November 15, 2018
10:00 AM
Tuesday November 20, 2018
10:00 AM
Wednesday November 21, 2018
10:00 AM
Thursday November 22, 2018
10:00 AM
Tuesday November 27, 2018
10:00 AM
Wednesday November 28, 2018
10:00 AM
Thursday November 29, 2018
10:00 AM
Description
Art Classes at Smallhythe Studio
 
New opening times
Open for art viewing and sales 10:00 to 12:30
Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday mornings 
Viewing at other times welcome by appointment
Open longer during art exhibitions
 
REGULAR ART CLASSES
 
Every Tuesday 10 - 12:30 pm
Painting and Drawing: all levels
R. McWilliams
£20 (£60 for 4)
 
Every Tuesday 2 - 4 pm
Painters’ drop-in: all levels, bring something you are working on
R. McWilliams
£10
 
Every Wednesday 10 - 12:30 pm
Painting and Drawing: all media including oils
R. McWilliams
£20 (£60 for 4)
 
Every Thursday 10 - 12:30 pm
Painting and Drawing: all levels including advanced
R. McWilliams
£20 (£60 for 4) 
 
EXTRA CLASSES
 
Fri 19 Oct, 10 - 1 pm
Mixed media workshop:
Natural forms drawing & collage
L. Pettifer
£30
 
Fri 26 Oct, 10 - 1 pm
Collagraphy workshop: all materials included
B. Wilson
£30

Sat 27 Oct, 10 -1 pm (glazing 3 Nov)
Clay workshop:
Small coil pots
C. Dalton
£35

Oct - date to be advised, 10 - 12:30 pm
Watercolour workshop
C. Mitchell
£25 
  
AND
Holiday classes and individual tutoring for children and scholarship sessions 
Photography workshop
Map
Address
Advertiser
Smallhythe Studio
Smallhythe Studio
Smallhythe Road Smallhythe
Tenterden Kent TN30 7NB
United Kingdom
Smallhythe Studio Smallhythe Studio

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter