Art Exhibition Smallhythe Studio


Smallhythe Studio
Smallhythe Road, Smallhythe
Tenterden, Kent TN30 7NB
United Kingdom

Event Dates and Times
Wednesday September 26, 2018
11:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Thursday September 27, 2018
11:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Friday September 28, 2018
11:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Saturday September 29, 2018
11:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Tuesday October 2, 2018
11:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Wednesday October 3, 2018
11:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Thursday October 4, 2018
11:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Friday October 5, 2018
11:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Saturday October 6, 2018
11:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Tuesday October 9, 2018
11:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Wednesday October 10, 2018
11:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Thursday October 11, 2018
11:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Friday October 12, 2018
11:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Saturday October 13, 2018
11:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Tuesday October 16, 2018
11:00 AM  - 04:00 PM
Description

Next Exhibition:
Paintings and drawings by Philip Richardson
Wed 26 Sept to Tue 16 October 2018
Open Tue to Sat 11 am to 4 pm (closed Sunday & Monday)
Smallhythe Studio

 
Map
Address
Advertiser
Smallhythe Studio
Smallhythe Studio
Smallhythe Road Smallhythe
Tenterden Kent TN30 7NB
United Kingdom
Smallhythe Studio Smallhythe Studio

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter