After Work Social | The White Lion


The White Lion Hotel
57 High Street
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6BD
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
N

Event Dates and Times
Wednesday January 22, 2020
5:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday January 23, 2020
5:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Friday January 24, 2020
5:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Monday January 27, 2020
5:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Tuesday January 28, 2020
5:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Wednesday January 29, 2020
5:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday January 30, 2020
5:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Friday January 31, 2020
5:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Monday February 3, 2020
5:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Tuesday February 4, 2020
5:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Wednesday February 5, 2020
5:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Thursday February 6, 2020
5:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Friday February 7, 2020
5:00 PM  - 08:00 PM
Description
AFTER WORK SOCIAL MONDAY – FRIDAY
To 31 March 2020
 
Join us after work every week day with when our expertly crafted cocktails are only £5 and we're serving 2 for 1 bottled beers!

From our classics to our sparkling cocktails, to our range of beers, there's a drink to suit everyone - and if you need some help deciding, just ask our bartenders.

Available Monday - Friday, 5pm - 8pm
Map
Address
Advertiser
The White Lion Hotel
White Lion Hotel
57 High Street
Tenterden Kent TN30 6BD
United Kingdom
The White Lion Hotel White Lion Hotel
Facebook Twitter Instagram

Register for the My Tenterden newsletter