Wittersham Community Market and Post Office

Wittersham Village Hall
The Street, Isle of Oxney
Wittersham, Kent TN30 7EA
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
Y
Category

Event Dates and Times
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, 6 February 2018
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, 13 February 2018
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, 20 March 2018
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, 27 March 2018
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, 3 April 2018
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Description
Community Market and Post Office. Every Tuesday. Bread, cakes, vegetables, cheese, deli.  There is a large car park to the rear



Map
Address
View Count 4,418
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter
The Tenterden app
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter