Wittersham Community Market and Post Office

Wittersham Village Hall
The Street, Isle of Oxney
Wittersham, Kent TN30 7EA
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
Y
Category

Event Dates and Times
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, 1 May 2018
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, 8 May 2018
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, 15 May 2018
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, 22 May 2018
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, 29 May 2018
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, 5 June 2018
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, 12 June 2018
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, 3 July 2018
9:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Description
Community Market and Post Office. Every Tuesday. Bread, cakes, vegetables, cheese, deli.  There is a large car park to the rear



Map
Address
View Count 5,403
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter
The Tenterden app
Tenterden Events Diary Whats On
Tenterden Food and Drink Festival
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter