Wednesday Umbrella Club Walk
11 October 2017 11:30 AM - 12:00 AM

Meet: Tenterden Leisure Centre
Recreation Ground Road
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6RA
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
11:30 AM  - 12:00 AM
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
11:30 AM  - 12:00 AM
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
11:30 AM  - 12:00 AM
Wednesday, 8 November 2017
11:30 AM  - 12:00 AM
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
11:30 AM  - 12:00 AM
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
11:30 AM  - 12:00 AM
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
11:30 AM  - 12:00 AM
Wednesday, 6 December 2017
11:30 AM  - 12:00 AM
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
11:30 AM  - 12:00 AM
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
11:30 AM  - 12:00 AM
Description
Wednesday Umbrella Club Walk
Ashford and Tenterden Umbrella Club: Community mental health support
Supporting people with mental health problems

Meet in the foyer of Tenterden Leisure Centre at 11.15am for 11.30am start. Walk for 30 mins. A gentle stroll around Tenterden. Come and join us to get some fresh air, enjoy the scenery and make new friends. Contact Chris (walk leader) on 01580 241936 for information. It's free, simply turn up and join in. Every Wednesday morning.

Walking for Health
Kent Community Health NHS Foundation Trust



Map
Address
View Count 2,349
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter
The Tenterden app
Tenterden Christmas Market
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter