Wealden Business Group
18 October 2017 07:00 AM - 08:45 AM

Little Silver Country Hotel
Ashford Road, St Michaels
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6SP
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
N

Event Dates and Times
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
7:00 AM  - 08:45 AM
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
7:00 AM  - 08:45 AM
Wednesday, 8 November 2017
7:00 AM  - 08:45 AM
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
7:00 AM  - 08:45 AM
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
7:00 AM  - 08:45 AM
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
7:00 AM  - 08:45 AM
Wednesday, 6 December 2017
7:00 AM  - 08:45 AM
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
7:00 AM  - 08:45 AM
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
7:00 AM  - 08:45 AM
Wednesday, 27 December 2017
7:00 AM  - 08:45 AM
Wednesday, 3 January 2018
7:00 AM  - 08:45 AM
Description
Wealden Business Group meets every Wednesday for breakfast and business networking 7-8.30am. Regular business speakers 



Map
Address
Advertiser
Wealden Business Group
Wealden Business Group

Tenterden Kent TN30
United Kingdom

View Count 781
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter
The Tenterden app
Tenterden Christmas Market
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter