The Arts Society Tenterden Lectures

Tenterden Leisure Centre
Recreation Ground Road
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6RA
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
N

Event Dates and Times
Tuesday, 6 February 2018
10:00 AM  - 12:15 PM
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
10:00 AM  - 12:15 PM
Tuesday, 3 April 2018
10:00 AM  - 12:15 PM
Tuesday, 1 May 2018
10:00 AM  - 12:15 PM
Tuesday, 5 June 2018
10:00 AM  - 12:15 PM
Tuesday, 3 July 2018
10:00 AM  - 12:15 PM
Tuesday, 4 September 2018
10:00 AM  - 12:15 PM
Tuesday, 2 October 2018
10:00 AM  - 12:15 PM
Tuesday, 6 November 2018
10:00 AM  - 12:15 PM
Tuesday, 4 December 2018
10:00 AM  - 12:15 PM
Description

We meet on the first Tuesday of the month, except January and August. Lectures are held at Tenterden Leisure Centre. Announcements are at 10.55am followed by the Lecture at 11am. Coffee is served from 10am to 10.45am

LECTURES

 
VISITS
 
STUDY DAYS
 
THEATRE/BALLET/OPERA TRIPS
 
 
If you are interested in joining Tenterden Decorative & Fine Arts Society please contact us. 
The average wait for membership is about 12 months.  
 
Previously called Tenterden Decorative & Fine Arts Society, National Association of Decorative & Fine Arts Societies (NADFAS). The membership voted to change the name to The Arts Society Tenterden in July 2017
 



Map
Address
View Count 1,723
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter
The Tenterden app
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter