Tenterden Town Council Meetings

Tenterden Town Hall
24 High Street
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6AN
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
N

Event Dates and Times
Monday, 13 August 2018
7:00 PM  -
Monday, 10 September 2018
7:00 PM  -
Monday, 8 October 2018
7:00 PM  -
Monday, 12 November 2018
7:00 PM  -
Monday, 10 December 2018
7:00 PM  -
Monday, 14 January 2019
7:00 PM  -
Monday, 11 February 2019
7:00 PM  -
Monday, 11 March 2019
7:00 PM  -
Monday, 8 April 2019
7:00 PM  -
Monday, 29 April 2019
7:00 PM  -
Monday, 13 May 2019
7:00 PM  -
Description

Tenterden Town Council and Committee meetings open to the public: Members of the public are very welcome to attend. (Note: Meetings normally start at 7pm except the Annual Town Meeting which starts at 7.30pm). There are occasionally extra meetings than those listed below. Sub committee meetings are often arranged at short notice and are held at varying times of the day/evening.

9th July 2018 Town Council, Planning, Internal, External
13th August 2018 Planning, External, Internal
10th September 2018 Town Council, Planning, Internal, External
8th October 2018 Planning, External, Internal
12th November 2018 Town Council, Planning, Internal, External
10th December 2018 Planning, External, Internal
14th January 2019 Town Council, Planning, Internal, External
11th February 2019 Planning, External, Internal
11th March 2019 Town Council, Planning, Internal, External
8th April 2019 Planning, External, Internal
29th April 2019 Planning
2nd May 2019 LOCAL COUNCIL ELECTIONS
13th May 2019 Annual Meeting of the Town Council, including Mayor-Making

Tenterden Town Council meeting schedule 2017-18
Download
Tenterden Town Council Meeting Schedule 2018-19
Download

Map
Address
Advertiser
Tenterden Town Council
Tenterden Town Council
24 High Street
Tenterden Kent TN30 6AN
United Kingdom
Tenterden Town Council Tenterden Town Council

View Count 4,337
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter
Tenterden App - news, events, businesses, shops, events, offers
Tenterden Events Diary Whats On
Tenterden Town in Kent, Tenterden business, Tenterden Shops, events, online
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter