Tenterden Town Council Meetings
19 February 2018 07:00 PM

Tenterden Town Hall
24 High Street
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6AN
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
N

Event Dates and Times
Monday, 20 November 2017
7:00 PM  -
Monday, 11 December 2017
7:00 PM  -
Monday, 8 January 2018
7:00 PM  -
Monday, 29 January 2018
7:00 PM  -
Monday, 19 February 2018
7:00 PM  -
Monday, 12 March 2018
7:00 PM  -
Tuesday, 3 April 2018
7:00 PM  -
Monday, 23 April 2018
7:00 PM  -
Monday, 14 May 2018
7:30 PM  -
Tuesday, 29 May 2018
7:00 PM  -
Description

Tenterden Town Council and Committee meetings open to the public: Members of the public are very welcome to attend. (Note: Meetings normally start at 7pm except the Annual Town Meeting which starts at 7.30pm). There are occasionally extra meetings than those listed below. Sub committee meetings are often arranged at short notice and are held at varying times of the day/evening.


23rd October 2017 Special Town Council
30th October 2017 Town Council, Planning, Internal
20th November 2017 Planning, Internal, External
11th December 2017 Town Council, Planning, Internal
8th January 2018 Planning, Internal, External
29th January 2018 Town Council, Planning, Internal
19th February 2018 Planning, Internal, External
12th March 2018 Town Council, Planning, Internal
3rd April 2018 (Tues) Planning, Internal, External
23rd April 2018 Town Council, Planning, Internal
14th May 2018 ANNUAL TOWN MEETING – 7.30pm Assembly Room
29th May 2018 (Tues) Annual Meeting of the Town Council, including Mayor-Making

Tenterden Town Council meeting schedule 2017-18
Download


Map
Address
Advertiser
Tenterden Town Council
Tenterden Town Council
24 High Street
Tenterden Kent TN30 6AN
United Kingdom

View Count 1,500
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter
The Tenterden app
Tenterden Christmas Market
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter