Tenterden Town Street Market

Tenterden High Street
High Street
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6AN
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Friday, 27 April 2018
9:00 AM  - 02:30 PM
Friday, 4 May 2018
9:00 AM  - 02:30 PM
Friday, 11 May 2018
9:00 AM  - 02:30 PM
Friday, 18 May 2018
9:00 AM  - 02:30 PM
Friday, 25 May 2018
9:00 AM  - 02:30 PM
Friday, 1 June 2018
9:00 AM  - 02:30 PM
Friday, 8 June 2018
9:00 AM  - 02:30 PM
Friday, 15 June 2018
9:00 AM  - 02:30 PM
Friday, 22 June 2018
9:00 AM  - 02:30 PM
Friday, 29 June 2018
9:00 AM  - 02:30 PM
Friday, 6 July 2018
9:00 AM  - 02:30 PM
Description

Tenterden Town Street Market
Every Friday 9am-2.30pm

 

STALLS
Flowers and plants from Mandy Vear, Hanging Gardens, Hawkhurst (Market Manager)
Beautiful soaps from Barbara Cameron at LouLouBelle
Farm meat
Household goods 
Artist & paintings, Wendy Sabine
Eggs and bird seed
Marmalade
Gifts
Antiques
Fudge
Jam and Marmalade

 
Not all stalls are at the market every week

 

Tenterden High Street Market

 

Tenterden High Street Market

 

Tenterden High Street Market

 

Tenterden High Street Market

 

Tenterden High Street Market

 

Tenterden High Street Market

 



Map
Address
View Count 6,665
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter
The Tenterden app
Tenterden Events Diary Whats On
Tenterden Food and Drink Festival
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter