Tenterden Cycle Club - Wednesday rides

Meet: Outside The Crown, St Michaels
Ashford Road St Michaels
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6DJ
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
N

Event Dates and Times
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
9:30 AM  -
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
9:30 AM  -
Wednesday, 8 November 2017
9:30 AM  -
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
9:30 AM  -
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
9:30 AM  -
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
9:30 AM  -
Wednesday, 6 December 2017
9:30 AM  -
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
9:30 AM  -
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
9:30 AM  -
Wednesday, 27 December 2017
9:30 AM  -
Wednesday, 3 January 2018
9:30 AM  -
Wednesday, 10 January 2018
9:30 AM  -
Description

Tenterden Cycle Club has rides going out every Wednesday and Sunday.

Wednesdays, 9.30am: different ride levels- so something for everyone. Come out and enjoy cycling round our beautiful countryside. We welcome new members, so why not try us out?
 
Also Sundays: 9.30am or 10:00am. Please check the website for information

Enquiries: email or phone Moya on 07808 899469.




Map
Address
View Count 2,998
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter
The Tenterden app
Tenterden Christmas Market
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter