Tenterden Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI

Tenterden Cricket Club
Morghew Park, Smallhythe Road
Tenterden, Kent TN30 7LX
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Saturday, 26 May 2018
12:00 PM  -
Saturday, 9 June 2018
12:00 PM  -
Saturday, 16 June 2018
12:00 PM  -
Saturday, 30 June 2018
12:00 PM  -
Saturday, 14 July 2018
12:00 PM  -
Saturday, 21 July 2018
12:00 PM  -
Saturday, 4 August 2018
12:00 PM  -
Saturday, 25 August 2018
12:00 PM  -
Saturday, 8 September 2018
1:00 PM  -
Saturday, 15 September 2018
12:00 PM  -
Saturday, 22 September 2018
12:30 PM  -
Saturday, 29 September 2018
12:00 PM  -
Description

All matches are Shepherd Neame Kent League
Premier Division (1st Xl) except (F)
SATURDAY 1st Xl         
Captain: Ben Price 07809 569737 

2018 Fixtures

28-Apr  Sandwich Town (F) A
    
5-May  Blackheath H 12:00
12-May  Bromley Common A 12:00
19-May  Tunbridge Wells A 12:00
26-May  Sandwich Town H 12:00
    
2-Jun  Sevenoaks Vine A 12:00
9-Jun  Beckenham H 12:00
16-Jun  Bexley H 12:00
23-Jun  Bickley Park A 12:00
30-Jun  Lordswood H 12:00
    
7-Jul  Blackheath A 12:00
14-Jul  Bromley Common H 12:00
21-Jul  Tunbridge Wells H 12:00
28-Jul  Sandwich Town A 12:00
    
4-Aug  Sevenoaks Vine H 12:00
11-Aug  Beckenham A 12:00
18-Aug  Bexley A 12:00
25-Aug  Bickley Park H 12:00
    
1-Sep  Lordswood A 12:00
8-Sep  Brasted & Sundridge (F) H 1:00
15-Sep  Little Chart (F) H 12:00
22-Sep  Gullivers PG Lacey Trophy (F) H 12:30
29-Sep  East Sussex League X1 (F) H 12:00   
 



Map
Address
Advertiser
Tenterden Cricket Club
Tenterden Cricket Club
Morghew Park Smallhythe Road
Tenterden Kent TN30
United Kingdom
Tenterden Cricket Club Tenterden Cricket Club

View Count 1,658
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter
The Tenterden app
Tenterden Events Diary Whats On
Tenterden, promote your Tenterden business online
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter