Talktime
14 March 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tenterden Gateway
2 Manor Row, High Street
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6HP
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
N
Category

Event Dates and Times
Wednesday, 24 January 2018
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, 31 January 2018
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, 7 February 2018
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, 14 February 2018
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, 7 March 2018
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, 21 March 2018
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, 28 March 2018
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, 4 April 2018
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Description
Talk Time brings people together, to chat and make new friends. For adults to get together for a coffee and a chat

Every Wednesday 10am-11am at Tenterden Gateway



Map
Address
View Count 2,636
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter
The Tenterden app
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter