Talktime | Tenterden Gateway

Tenterden Gateway
2 Manor Row, High Street
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6HP
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
N
Category

Event Dates and Times
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, 2 May 2018
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, 23 May 2018
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, 30 May 2018
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, 6 June 2018
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, 13 June 2018
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, 20 June 2018
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, 27 June 2018
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Wednesday, 4 July 2018
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM
Description
Talk Time brings people together, to chat and make new friends. For adults to get together for a coffee and a chat

Every Wednesday 10am-11am at Tenterden Gateway



Map
Address
View Count 3,539
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter
The Tenterden app
Tenterden Events Diary Whats On
Tenterden Food and Drink Festival
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter