Storytelling Days at the Rare Breeds Centre
03 January 2018 11:30 AM

Rare Breeds Centre
Highlands Farm
Woodchurch, Kent TN26 3RJ
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
11:30 AM  -
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
11:30 AM  -
Wednesday, 8 November 2017
11:30 AM  -
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
11:30 AM  -
Wednesday, 22 November 2017
11:30 AM  -
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
11:30 AM  -
Wednesday, 6 December 2017
11:30 AM  -
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
11:30 AM  -
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
11:30 AM  -
Wednesday, 3 January 2018
11:30 AM  -
Description

Storytelling Days at the Rare Breeds Centre
Every Wednesday from Sept to March (except 27th Dec) 

Story-telling for little girls and boys! Twice a day at 11.30am and 1pm, 30 minute sessions, meet in our Discovery Zone.

Join us at the Rare Breeds Centre for half an hour of cosy magical storytelling throughout the autumn winter months. Relax with your little ones as they watch and listen to a variety of different tales told by our master storytellers! 



Map
Address
Advertiser
Rare Breeds Centre
South of England Rare Breeds Centre
Highlands Farm Woodchurch
Ashford Kent TN26 3RJ
United Kingdom

View Count 470
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter
The Tenterden app
Tenterden Christmas Market
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter