Royal British Legion Meetings
11 July 2017 07:30 PM

The White Lion Hotel Function Room
57 High Street
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6BD
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
N
Category

Event Dates and Times
Description

Royal British Legion Meetings

RBL Tenterden: Calendar for 2017
Tuesday, 14th February:   First Branch Meeting.
Tuesday, 14th March:  Branch Meeting and talk by the President, Colin Deverell DFM, on the RAF support to the SOE in France.
Tuesday, 11th April:   Branch Meeting.
Tuesday, 9th May:   Branch Meeting and talk by John Hutchin on his experiences with the Chindits in 1944.
Tuesday, 13th June:   Branch Meeting.
Saturday/Sunday, 17-18th June: Armed Forces Event.
Saturday, 24th June:  Armed Forces Day.
Tuesday, 11th July:   Branch Meeting and talk by Eric Crepin-Leblond on "The Rolls Royce Motor Car at War".
Tuesday, 12th September:  Branch Meeting.
Thursday, 14th September:  Annual Outing.
Tuesday, 10th October:  Branch Meeting.
Saturday, 28th October:  Start of Poppy Appeal 2017.
Saturday, 11th November:  Armistice Day.
Sunday, 12th November:  Remembrance Sunday.
Tuesday, 14th November:  Annual General Meeting.
Wednesday, 13th December: Christmas Lunch.
NB: Unless advised to the contrary, all Branch meetings and the AGM will be held in the Function Room of The White Lion Hotel, High St, Tenterden, commencing at 1930 hours.
Royal British Legion calendar
Download


Map
Address
View Count 349
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter
The Tenterden app
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter