Rolvenden Farmers Market

Rolvenden Farmers Market
St Mary's Church
Rolvenden, Kent TN17 4LS
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Thursday, 18 January 2018
10:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Thursday, 25 January 2018
10:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Thursday, 1 February 2018
10:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Thursday, 8 February 2018
10:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Thursday, 15 February 2018
10:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Thursday, 22 February 2018
10:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Thursday, 1 March 2018
10:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Thursday, 8 March 2018
10:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Thursday, 15 March 2018
10:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Thursday, 22 March 2018
10:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Thursday, 29 March 2018
10:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Thursday, 5 April 2018
10:00 AM  - 12:00 PM
Description

Rolvenden Farmers Market was established in 2000 and takes place every Thursday morning from 10am to 12 noon in St Mary's Church. It is run entirely by volunteers, is non profit making and stall fees are kept to a minimum. There are normally up to 20 stalls with a selection of produce such as locally produced meat, vegetable, free range eggs, ready meals, delicious home made cakes.

For more information contact Sue Saggers 01580 241056  



Map
Address
View Count 3,551
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter
The Tenterden app
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter