Poppy Appeal 2017
03 November 2017 09:00 AM

Collecting in and around Tenterden
Tenterden, Kent TN30
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
N

Event Dates and Times
Saturday, 28 October 2017
9:00 AM  -
Monday, 30 October 2017
9:00 AM  -
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
9:00 AM  -
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
9:00 AM  -
Thursday, 2 November 2017
9:00 AM  -
Friday, 3 November 2017
9:00 AM  -
Saturday, 4 November 2017
9:00 AM  -
Monday, 6 November 2017
9:00 AM  -
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
9:00 AM  -
Wednesday, 8 November 2017
9:00 AM  -
Thursday, 9 November 2017
9:00 AM  -
Friday, 10 November 2017
9:00 AM  -
Saturday, 11 November 2017
9:00 AM  -
Description

The Poppy Appeal 2017 starts on Saturday, 28th October and lasts until Remembrance Sunday, 12th November 2017. The Poppy Appeal is the Royal British Legion’s biggest fundraising campaign held every year helping to support their vital work for the Armed Forces community. Please give generously

If you would like to volunteer for house-to-house or street collecting in Tenterden, please call 01580 766880 or 07729 374605.
 
Roger Thomas
Poppy Appeal Organiser
01580 766880 or 07729 374605 



Advertiser
Royal British Legion
Roger Thomas

Tenterden Kent TN30
United Kingdom

View Count 1,203
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter
The Tenterden app
Tenterden Christmas Market
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter