Parent & Toddler classes | Kestrel Gymnastics Academy

Tenterden Leisure Centre
Recreation Ground Road
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6RA
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Friday, 27 July 2018
1:45 PM  - 02:45 PM
Friday, 3 August 2018
1:45 PM  - 02:45 PM
Friday, 10 August 2018
1:45 PM  - 02:45 PM
Friday, 17 August 2018
1:45 PM  - 02:45 PM
Friday, 24 August 2018
1:45 PM  - 02:45 PM
Friday, 31 August 2018
1:45 PM  - 02:45 PM
Friday, 7 September 2018
1:45 PM  - 02:45 PM
Friday, 14 September 2018
1:45 PM  - 02:45 PM
Friday, 21 September 2018
1:45 PM  - 02:45 PM
Friday, 28 September 2018
1:45 PM  - 02:45 PM
Friday, 5 October 2018
1:45 PM  - 02:45 PM
Description

Kestrel Gymnastics Academy
Parent & Toddler pay as you go classes
Every Friday 1.45 - 2.45pm 

Other classes

Please see here for other classes www.kestrelgymnasticsacademy.co.uk/classes.html 
Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday
Gymnastics, trampoline, cheerleading 



Map
Address
Advertiser
Kestrel Gymnastics Academy
Gary Crawford

Tenterden Kent TN30
United Kingdom
Facebook Twitter

View Count 3,122
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter
Tenterden App - news, events, businesses, shops, events, offers
Tenterden Events Diary Whats On
Tenterden Town in Kent, Tenterden business, Tenterden Shops, events, online
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter