Live Music at the Woolpack

The Woolpack Hotel
26 High Street
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6AP
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
N

Event Dates and Times
Friday, 17 November 2017
9:00 PM  -
Sunday, 19 November 2017
7:00 PM  -
Sunday, 26 November 2017
7:00 PM  -
Friday, 1 December 2017
9:00 PM  -
Sunday, 3 December 2017
6:00 PM  -
Sunday, 10 December 2017
6:00 PM  -
Friday, 15 December 2017
9:00 PM  -
Sunday, 17 December 2017
6:00 PM  -
Description

Live Music at the Woolpack
Many Friday evenings 9pm
Some Sunday late afternoon or evening
Plus the occasional special events

Friday 10 Nov, The Chandeliers, 9pm 
Friday 17 Nov, Men Without Hens, 9pm 
Sunday 19 Nov, Jazz Sunday The Flowers, with guest vocals from Nina Clark, 6.30/7pm
Friday 24 Nov - Christmas Market - TBC
Sunday 26 Nov, Talking Book, 7pm
Friday 1 Dec, Rough Justice, 9pm
Sunday 3 Dec Small Town Talk
Friday 8 Dec TBC
Sunday 10 Dec, Wayne Bridle, 6pm
Friday 15 Dec Strangely Drawn, 9pm
Sunday 17 Dec, Alex Gold
Friday 22 Dec, TBC 
 
 
Sundays:
Sunday Night is Pizza Night! From La Pizza di Tenterden, 6pm 



Map
Address
Advertiser
The Woolpack Hotel
Rob Cowan
26 High Street
Tenterden Kent TN30 6AP
United Kingdom
● The Woolpack Hotel, Tenterden
● Brick House Farm, High Halden
● Off the Wagon Mobile Bar

View Count 4,513
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter
The Tenterden app
Tenterden Christmas Market
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter