Live Music at the White Lion | Tenterden

The White Lion Pub
57 High Street
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6BD
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
N

Event Dates and Times
Friday, 20 July 2018
9:30 PM  -
Friday, 27 July 2018
9:30 PM  -
Friday, 3 August 2018
9:30 PM  -
Friday, 10 August 2018
9:30 PM  -
Friday, 24 August 2018
9:30 PM  -
Saturday, 25 August 2018
9:30 PM  -
Friday, 21 December 2018
9:30 PM  -
Description
Live Music in the White Lion bar in Tenterden
 
Friday 13th July   Broken   9.30pm
Friday 20th July   Vexed    9.30pm
Friday 27th July   Alice Band    9.30pm
Friday 3rd August   Contraband   9.30pm
Friday 10th August   Room 3   9.30pm
Friday 24th August   Rockitmen   9.30pm
Saturday 25th August   The Normans  9.30pm
  
Friday 21 Dec, 9.30, Broken Rock 



Map
Address
Advertiser
The White Lion Hotel
White Lion Hotel
57 High Street
Tenterden Kent TN30 6BD
United Kingdom
The White Lion Hotel White Lion Hotel
Facebook Twitter

View Count 13,034
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter
Tenterden App - news, events, businesses, shops, events, offers
Tenterden Events Diary Whats On
Tenterden Town in Kent, Tenterden business, Tenterden Shops, events, online
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter