Live Music at the White Lion

The White Lion Pub
57 High Street
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6BD
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Saturday, 19 August 2017
9:00 PM  -
Friday, 25 August 2017
9:00 PM  -
Saturday, 26 August 2017
9:00 PM  -
Sunday, 27 August 2017
4:00 PM  -
Monday, 28 August 2017
4:00 PM  -
Description
Live Music in the White Lion bar

Friday 11th August, Where’s Brian 9pm
Saturday 19th August, Dougal & Blue Cats 9pm
Friday 25th August, The Rockitmen 9pm
Saturday 26th August, Rocker 9pm
Sunday 27th August, Matt Moray 4pm
Monday 28th August, James Dixon 4pm 
Events at the White Lion July-August 2017
Download


Map
Address
Advertiser
White Lion Hotel
White Lion Hotel
57 High Street
Tenterden Kent TN30 6BD
United Kingdom
Facebook Twitter

View Count 3,646
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter
The Tenterden app
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter
Visa Credit and Debit payments supported by Worldpay Visa Electron payments supported by Worldpay Mastercard payments supported by Worldpay Maestro payments supported by Worldpay JCB payments supported by Worldpay Worldpay Payments Processing