Live Music at Montalbano

Montalbano Italian Restaurant
75 High Street
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6BB
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
N

Event Dates and Times
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
8:30 PM  -
Thursday, 22 March 2018
8:30 PM  -
Sunday, 25 March 2018
6:30 PM  -
Thursday, 29 March 2018
8:30 PM  -
Thursday, 19 April 2018
8:30 PM  -
Sunday, 22 April 2018
6:30 PM  -
Thursday, 26 April 2018
8:30 PM  -
Sunday, 29 April 2018
7:30 PM  -
Thursday, 24 May 2018
8:30 PM  -
Thursday, 31 May 2018
8:30 PM  -
Wednesday, 6 June 2018
7:00 PM  -
Thursday, 21 June 2018
8:30 PM  -
Sunday, 24 June 2018
6:30 PM  -
Thursday, 28 June 2018
8:30 PM  -
Description

Live Music Events at Montalbano Italian Restaurant

We're bringing music to your ears in 2018!  We have a full and varied programme of musical events ...whether you have birthdays, anniversaries, celebrations or just love getting together with friends and family our live music nights are the perfect choice! Old faithfuls and new additions ... they sell out fast so be quick to avoid disappointment. Enjoy a delicious 3-course meal from the evening's set menu. You can sing, and even dance along ... All for just £25.95. Booking is strongly advised.
 

Thursday 25 Jan Live Music - Rod Stewart Tribute Act
Thursday 15 Feb Live Music - Michael Buble Tribute Act
Sunday 18 Feb, 6.30pm Live Music - Jazz With Dan & Georgia
Thursday 22 Feb, Live Music - Elvis Tribute Act
Wednesday 28 Feb, Live Music - Salvatore De Concilis
Thursday 22 Mar Live Music - Salvatore De Concilis
Sunday 25 March, 6.30pm Live Music & Magic! - Lewis Fuller - The Singing Magician
Thursday 29 Mar Live Music - Adele Tribute Act
Thursday 19 Apr Live Music - Salvatore De Concilis
Sunday 22 Apr, 6.30pm Music - Jazz With Dan & Georgia
Thursday 26 Apr Live Music - Rat Pack Tribute
Sunday 29 Apr, 7.30pm Live Music - Professional Opera Singer Thomasin Trezise
Thursday 24 May Live Music - Salvatore De Concilis
Thursday 31 May Live Music - Frank Sinatra Tribute
Wednesday 6 Jun, 7pm Montalbano's 2nd Anniversary Celebration
Thursday 21 Jun Live Music - Salvatore De Concilis
Sunday 24 Jun Live Music & Magic! - Lewis Fuller- The Singing Magician
Thursday 28 Jun Live Music - Tom Jones Tribute Act




Map
Address
Advertiser
Montalbano restaurant
Ana Ionel
75 High Street
Tenterden Kent TN30 6BB
United Kingdom

View Count 2,883
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter
The Tenterden app
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter