Tenterden Memory Cafe | Tenterden Dementia

St Andrews Parish Centre
Ashford Road/Turners Avenue
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6LL
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
N

Event Dates and Times
Friday, 20 July 2018
2:00 PM  - 04:00 PM
Friday, 27 July 2018
2:00 PM  - 04:00 PM
Friday, 3 August 2018
2:00 PM  - 04:00 PM
Friday, 10 August 2018
2:00 PM  - 04:00 PM
Friday, 17 August 2018
2:00 PM  - 04:00 PM
Friday, 24 August 2018
2:00 PM  - 04:00 PM
Friday, 31 August 2018
2:00 PM  - 04:00 PM
Friday, 7 September 2018
2:00 PM  - 04:00 PM
Friday, 14 September 2018
2:00 PM  - 04:00 PM
Friday, 21 September 2018
2:00 PM  - 04:00 PM
Friday, 28 September 2018
2:00 PM  - 04:00 PM
Friday, 5 October 2018
2:00 PM  - 04:00 PM
Description

Tenterden Memory Café meet every Friday afternoon 2-4pm in the community hall behind St Andrews Catholic Church, entrance in Turners Avenue (NEW VENUE & NEW TIME). There is a free car park at St Andrews adjacent to the hall.

An informal setting for people with memory problems or dementia,  their family, friends and carers to meet in an informal setting for tea and cake.  

Tenterden Dementia Friendly 



Map
Address
Advertiser
Tenterden Dementia Friendly Community
Tenterden Dementia Friendly Community

Tenterden Kent TN30
United Kingdom
Tenterden Dementia Friendly Community Tenterden Dementia Friendly Community

View Count 2,851
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter
Tenterden App - news, events, businesses, shops, events, offers
Tenterden Events Diary Whats On
Tenterden Town in Kent, Tenterden business, Tenterden Shops, events, online
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter