Holiday Activities | Tenterden Leisure Centre

Tenterden Leisure Centre
Recreation Ground Road
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6RA
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Tuesday, 24 July 2018
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, 25 July 2018
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Thursday, 26 July 2018
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Friday, 27 July 2018
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Monday, 30 July 2018
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Thursday, 2 August 2018
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Friday, 3 August 2018
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Monday, 6 August 2018
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, 7 August 2018
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, 8 August 2018
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Thursday, 9 August 2018
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Friday, 10 August 2018
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Monday, 13 August 2018
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, 15 August 2018
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Thursday, 16 August 2018
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Friday, 17 August 2018
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Monday, 20 August 2018
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, 21 August 2018
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Thursday, 23 August 2018
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Friday, 24 August 2018
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Tuesday, 28 August 2018
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Wednesday, 29 August 2018
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Thursday, 30 August 2018
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Friday, 31 August 2018
9:00 AM  - 05:00 PM
Description

Holiday Activities

Superstars Holiday Club

Wednesday 24th July – Friday 31st August 2018
Full Day: £19.75, Half Day: £11.25
BOOK BEFORE SUNDAY 16TH JULY AND GET 20% OFF OF YOUR TOTAL BOOKING PRICE! Join in for arts & crafts, games, movie afternoons, sports, swimming (not guaranteed for under 8’s) and more! Booking Required Age: 5 -12 Years only

Toddler Time
Every Thursday of Summer
1pm - 3pm | £3.50 | Under 5's years old (Parent supervision required). Keep the little ones entertained in a fun drop in play session. Includes bouncy castle, safety matting, soft play and toys!

Dance Academy
Monday 31st July, 14th & 28th August
13:00 – 13:45 Pre School | 14:00 – 15:00 5-6 Years | 15:15 – 16:15 7+ Years
£3.50 Child | Suitable for all ages. Teaming up with Ami from Tenterden Dance Academy to bring a variety of different dances to learn

Nerf Battle

Thursday 2nd, 16th, 30th August
13:00-14:00; 14:00-15:00 | £4.50 Child | Suitable 5+ only (parent / guardian supervision required for 5-8 year olds), booking required. Nerf Battle will put you through your paces with an hour of skills drills, shooting range and free play to hone your nerf skills.

Mr Muddles Puppet and Magic Show
13th & 21st August - 1:00 – 3:00
£4.50 Child | All ages - Booking required. This is a  magic show, puppet show and Balloon modelling
 
Toddler Olympics
Monday 6th August 1:00 – 3:00
£3.50 Child | Suitable up to 8 years - Booking required. Get into the sporty spirit with Tenterden Children’s Centre! Come down for two hours of sporting activities, with something suitable for all ages!

Unicorn Workshop
Wednesday 22nd August 2018, 2.30-4.30pm
£3.50 Child | Suitable up to 8 years - Booking required. Come down and join the magic with our unicorn workshop! Arts and crafts, music and glitter!

Football Fun Session
Wednesday 15th August 2018
10:00-12:00 Coaching Session
13:00-15:00 Inflatable Session
£3.50 per child per session - £6 for both sessions (with an hour's break in between)
Up to 10 years old - under 8's to be supervised by parent/guardian. Kickstart Football and their ever popular soccer sessions! Learn drills, tricks, games and more!  Booking required.

Family Badminton Fridays
Friday 3rd, 10th and 17th August. £5 Child | Suitable for all ages - Booking required. Come down on Selective Fridays and book a Badminton for half price rates!
 
Roller Disco
Saturday 21st July, 4th and 18th August and September 1st
£6 Per Person/Child | Suitable for all ages. Roll through this half term with our family orientated Roller Disco! Skates and Safety Gear Included - No Inline skates allowed if you want to bring your own! 



Map
Address
Advertiser
Tenterden Leisure Centre
Tenterden Leisure Centre
Recreation Ground Road
Tenterden Kent TN30 6RA
United Kingdom
Tenterden Leisure Centre Tenterden Leisure Centre
Facebook Twitter

View Count 7,682
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter
Tenterden App - news, events, businesses, shops, events, offers
Tenterden Events Diary Whats On
Tenterden Town in Kent, Tenterden business, Tenterden Shops, events, online
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter