Friday Walk - Tenterden Trekkers

Zion Baptist Church
High Street
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6BB
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
N

Event Dates and Times
Friday, 20 July 2018
10:15 AM  - 11:15 AM
Friday, 27 July 2018
10:15 AM  - 11:15 AM
Friday, 3 August 2018
10:15 AM  - 11:15 AM
Friday, 10 August 2018
10:15 AM  - 11:15 AM
Friday, 17 August 2018
10:15 AM  - 11:15 AM
Friday, 24 August 2018
10:15 AM  - 11:15 AM
Friday, 31 August 2018
10:15 AM  - 11:15 AM
Friday, 7 September 2018
10:15 AM  - 11:15 AM
Friday, 14 September 2018
10:15 AM  - 11:15 AM
Friday, 21 September 2018
10:15 AM  - 11:15 AM
Friday, 28 September 2018
10:15 AM  - 11:15 AM
Friday, 5 October 2018
10:15 AM  - 11:15 AM
Description

Friday Health Walk - Tenterden Trekkers

Meet on Fridays at 10.00 am for a 10.15 am start at the Zion Baptist Church, for a 60 minute walk. A medium paced walk exploring the town and footpaths in the local area. Free, simply turn up and join in. Tea and coffee available at the church after the walk. Every Friday morning.

Contact 0300 123 1220 (option 2) for further information
Walking for Health
Kent Community Health NHS Foundation Trust



Map
Address
View Count 7,392
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter
Tenterden App - news, events, businesses, shops, events, offers
Tenterden Events Diary Whats On
Tenterden Town in Kent, Tenterden business, Tenterden Shops, events, online
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter