Cogs Club Tenterden meetings
15 March 2018 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Tenterden & District Day Centre
Church Road
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6AT
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
N
Category

Event Dates and Times
Thursday, 21 December 2017
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Thursday, 28 December 2017
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Thursday, 4 January 2018
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Thursday, 11 January 2018
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Thursday, 18 January 2018
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Thursday, 25 January 2018
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Thursday, 1 February 2018
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Thursday, 8 February 2018
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Thursday, 15 February 2018
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Thursday, 22 February 2018
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Thursday, 1 March 2018
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Thursday, 8 March 2018
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Thursday, 15 March 2018
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Thursday, 22 March 2018
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Thursday, 29 March 2018
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Thursday, 5 April 2018
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Description

Cogs Club, a club to help you maintain an active mind
Tenterden & District Day Centre

Cogs Clubs may be able to help people experiencing problems with memory or mild to moderate Dementia. These clubs aim to encourage members to participate in purposeful activities in order to develop or maintain active minds. The Clubs are modelled on Cognitive Stimulation Therapy.

The Club meets every Thursday 10am-3pm and includes a light lunch, snack and tea/coffee. The cost per session is £18. 

You are warmly invited to join this group. Please telephone for further information.

Tenterden & District Day Centre. Registered charity No. 1122971
 

Download Cogs Club leaflet
Download


Map
Address
Advertiser
Tenterden & District Day Centre
Tenterden & District Day Centre
Church Road
Tenterden Kent TN30 6AT
United Kingdom

View Count 1,660
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter
The Tenterden app
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter