BNI Garden of England Meeting in Tenterden

Tenterden Golf Club
Woodchurch Road
Tenterden, Kent TN30 7DR
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
N

Event Dates and Times
Tuesday, 16 January 2018
6:30 AM  -
Tuesday, 23 January 2018
6:30 AM  -
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
6:30 AM  -
Tuesday, 6 February 2018
6:30 AM  -
Tuesday, 13 February 2018
6:30 AM  -
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
6:30 AM  -
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
6:30 AM  -
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
6:30 AM  -
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
6:30 AM  -
Tuesday, 20 March 2018
6:30 AM  -
Tuesday, 27 March 2018
6:30 AM  -
Tuesday, 3 April 2018
6:30 AM  -
Description

BNI Garden of England Meetings in Tenterden are on Tuesday mornings at 6:30am for breakfast and business networking




Map
Address
Advertiser
BNI
Business Networking International

Tenterden Kent TN30
United Kingdom

View Count 838
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter
The Tenterden app
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter