BNI Garden of England Meeting in Tenterden

London Beach Hotel
Ashford Road
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6HX
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
N

Event Dates and Times
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
6:30 AM  -
Tuesday, 3 July 2018
6:30 AM  -
Tuesday, 10 July 2018
6:30 AM  -
Tuesday, 17 July 2018
6:30 AM  -
Tuesday, 24 July 2018
6:30 AM  -
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
6:30 AM  -
Tuesday, 7 August 2018
6:30 AM  -
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
6:30 AM  -
Tuesday, 21 August 2018
6:30 AM  -
Tuesday, 28 August 2018
6:30 AM  -
Tuesday, 4 September 2018
6:30 AM  -
Tuesday, 11 September 2018
6:30 AM  -
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
6:30 AM  -
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
6:30 AM  -
Tuesday, 2 October 2018
6:30 AM  -
Description

BNI Garden of England Meetings in Tenterden are on Tuesday mornings at 6:30am for breakfast and business networking

Business Networking International 



Advertiser
BNI
Business Networking International

Tenterden Kent TN30
United Kingdom

View Count 2,429
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter
The Tenterden app
Tenterden Events Diary Whats On
Tenterden, promote your Tenterden business online
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter