Bellringing Practice

St Mildreds Church
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6AR
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
N
Category

Event Dates and Times
Monday, 23 July 2018
7:30 PM  - 09:00 PM
Monday, 30 July 2018
7:30 PM  - 09:00 PM
Monday, 6 August 2018
7:30 PM  - 09:00 PM
Monday, 13 August 2018
7:30 PM  - 09:00 PM
Monday, 20 August 2018
7:30 PM  - 09:00 PM
Monday, 27 August 2018
7:30 PM  - 09:00 PM
Monday, 3 September 2018
7:30 PM  - 09:00 PM
Monday, 10 September 2018
7:30 PM  - 09:00 PM
Monday, 17 September 2018
7:30 PM  - 09:00 PM
Monday, 24 September 2018
7:30 PM  - 09:00 PM
Monday, 1 October 2018
7:30 PM  - 09:00 PM
Description
Bellringing Practice in St Michaels Church belfry on Monday evenings



Map
Address
View Count 4,235
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter
Tenterden App - news, events, businesses, shops, events, offers
Tenterden Events Diary Whats On
Tenterden Town in Kent, Tenterden business, Tenterden Shops, events, online
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter