Badsha Special Banquet Night

Badsha Indian Restaurant
10 West Cross
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6JL
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Thursday, 19 July 2018
6:00 PM  -
Sunday, 22 July 2018
6:00 PM  -
Thursday, 26 July 2018
6:00 PM  -
Sunday, 29 July 2018
6:00 PM  -
Thursday, 2 August 2018
6:00 PM  -
Sunday, 5 August 2018
6:00 PM  -
Thursday, 9 August 2018
6:00 PM  -
Sunday, 12 August 2018
6:00 PM  -
Thursday, 16 August 2018
6:00 PM  -
Sunday, 19 August 2018
6:00 PM  -
Thursday, 23 August 2018
6:00 PM  -
Sunday, 26 August 2018
6:00 PM  -
Thursday, 30 August 2018
6:00 PM  -
Sunday, 2 September 2018
6:00 PM  -
Thursday, 6 September 2018
6:00 PM  -
Sunday, 9 September 2018
6:00 PM  -
Thursday, 13 September 2018
6:00 PM  -
Sunday, 16 September 2018
6:00 PM  -
Thursday, 20 September 2018
6:00 PM  -
Sunday, 23 September 2018
6:00 PM  -
Thursday, 27 September 2018
6:00 PM  -
Sunday, 30 September 2018
6:00 PM  -
Description

Badsha Special Banquet Night
Every Sunday & Thursday

4 Course Meal
Choose any Starter, any Main Dish, any Rice or Bread, with Vanila Ice Cream or Coffee.

For £12.95 Per Person*. £2.95 Extra for any King Prawn, Duck and Fish Dishes

*Please mention when ordering. Dine in only

 
Normal opening hours
Monday - Sunday
12 noon - 2.30pm and 6pm-11pm 
 
See here for menus and information from the Badsha Indian Restaurant https://www.mytenterden.co.uk/Directory/badsha-indian-restaurant-listing-571.aspx  



Map
Address
Advertiser
View Count 5,489
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter
Tenterden App - news, events, businesses, shops, events, offers
Tenterden Events Diary Whats On
Tenterden Town in Kent, Tenterden business, Tenterden Shops, events, online
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter