Art Classes at Smallhythe Studio

Smallhythe Studio
Smallhythe Road, Smallhythe
Tenterden, Kent TN30 7NB
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Wednesday, 18 July 2018
10:00 AM  -
Thursday, 19 July 2018
10:00 AM  -
Friday, 20 July 2018
10:00 AM  -
Saturday, 21 July 2018
10:00 AM  -
Tuesday, 24 July 2018
10:00 AM  -
Wednesday, 25 July 2018
10:00 AM  -
Thursday, 26 July 2018
10:00 AM  -
Monday, 30 July 2018
2:00 PM  -
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
10:00 AM  -
Wednesday, 1 August 2018
10:00 AM  -
Thursday, 2 August 2018
10:00 AM  -
Friday, 3 August 2018
2:00 PM  -
Monday, 6 August 2018
2:00 PM  -
Friday, 10 August 2018
2:00 PM  -
Friday, 17 August 2018
10:00 AM  -
Description
Art Classes at Smallhythe Studio
 
New opening times
Open for art viewing and sales 10:00 to 12:30
Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday mornings 
Viewing at other times welcome by appointment
 
REGULAR ART CLASSES
 
Every Tuesday 10 - 12:30 pm
Painting and Drawing: all media including oils, all abilities
R. McWilliams
£20 (£60 for 4)
 
Every Tuesday 2 - 4 pm
Painters’ drop-in: all levels, bring something you are working on
R. McWilliams
£10
 
Every Wednesday 10 - 12:30 pm
Painting and Drawing: all media including oils, all abilities
R. McWilliams
£20 (£60 for 4)
 
Every Thursday 10 - 12:30 pm
Painting and Drawing: all media including oils, all abilities including advanced
R. McWilliams
£20 (£60 for 4) 
 
EXTRA CLASSES
 
Fri 6 July
10 - 12:30 pm
Collagraph printing workshop
B. Wilson
£25
 
Fri 20 July
10 - 1 pm
Mixed media workshop: including all materials
L. Pettifer
£30
 
Sat 21 July
10 - 12:30 pm
Drawing workshop: working with line
C. Farr
£20
 
Mon 30 Jul to Fri 3 Aug
2 - 4 pm each day
Children and parents art workshop
R. McWilliams
£15 each, £65 / 5 
 
Mon 6 to Fri 10 Aug
2 - 4 pm each day 
Children’s art workshop: Plant theme
R. McWilliams
£20 each, £90 / 5 
 
Fri 17 Aug
10 - 1 pm
Mixed media workshop: including all materials
L. Pettifer
£30
  
Date to be confirmed
10 -1 pm
Clay workshop: Garden theme
C. Dalton
£35
  
AND
Holiday classes and individual tutoring for children and scholarship sessions 



Map
Address
Advertiser
Smallhythe Studio
Smallhythe Studio
Smallhythe Road Smallhythe
Tenterden Kent TN30 7NB
United Kingdom
Smallhythe Studio Smallhythe Studio

View Count 9,612
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter
Tenterden App - news, events, businesses, shops, events, offers
Tenterden Events Diary Whats On
Tenterden Town in Kent, Tenterden business, Tenterden Shops, events, online
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter