Art Classes at Smallhythe Studio

Smallhythe Studio
Smallhythe Road, Smallhythe
Tenterden, Kent TN30 7NB
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
10:00 AM  -
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
10:00 AM  -
Thursday, 1 March 2018
10:00 AM  -
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
10:00 AM  -
Wednesday, 7 March 2018
10:00 AM  -
Thursday, 8 March 2018
10:00 AM  -
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
10:00 AM  -
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
10:00 AM  -
Thursday, 15 March 2018
10:00 AM  -
Tuesday, 20 March 2018
10:00 AM  -
Wednesday, 21 March 2018
10:00 AM  -
Thursday, 22 March 2018
10:00 AM  -
Tuesday, 27 March 2018
10:00 AM  -
Wednesday, 28 March 2018
10:00 AM  -
Thursday, 29 March 2018
10:00 AM  -
Description
Art Classes at Smallhythe Studio
 

Thurs 1 March 
2 - 4 pm 
Watercolour workshop 
C. Mitchell
£25
 
Fri 16 March
10 - 1 pm
Mindful Mixed Media workshop
L. Pettifer
£30
 
Sat 17 March (glazing 24 Mar)
10 -1 pm
Clay workshop: Vases and vessels
C. Dalton
£35
 
Fri 13 April
10 - 2 pm
Mixed Media Garden Still Life
J. Hedley
£30
 
REGULAR ART CLASSES
 
Every Tuesday 10 - 12:30 pm
Painting and Drawing: all media including oils, all abilities
R. McWilliams
£20 (£60 for 4)
 
Every Tuesday 2 - 4 pm
Painters’ drop-in: all levels, bring something you are working on
R. McWilliams
£10
 
Every Wednesday 10 - 12:30 pm
Painting and Drawing: all media including oils, all abilities
R. McWilliams
£20 (£60 for 4)
 
Every Thursday 10 - 12:30 pm
Painting and Drawing: all media including oils, all abilities including advanced
R. McWilliams
£20 (£60 for 4)
  
AND
Holiday classes and individual tutoring for children and scholarship sessions 



Map
Address
Advertiser
Smallhythe Studio
Smallhythe Studio
Smallhythe Road Smallhythe
Tenterden Kent TN30 7NB
United Kingdom
Smallhythe Studio Smallhythe Studio

View Count 6,062
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter
The Tenterden app
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter