Art Classes at Smallhythe Studio

Smallhythe Studio
Smallhythe Road, Smallhythe
Tenterden, Kent TN30 7NB
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
10:00 AM  - 12:30 PM
Thursday, 17 August 2017
10:00 AM  - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, 22 August 2017
10:00 AM  - 12:30 PM
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
10:00 AM  - 12:30 PM
Thursday, 24 August 2017
10:00 AM  - 12:30 PM
Thursday, 24 August 2017
10:00 AM  - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
10:00 AM  - 12:30 PM
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
10:00 AM  - 12:30 PM
Thursday, 31 August 2017
10:00 AM  - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
10:00 AM  - 12:30 PM
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
10:00 AM  - 12:30 PM
Thursday, 7 September 2017
10:00 AM  - 12:30 PM
Description
Art Classes at Smallhythe Studio
 
Every Tuesday
10 - 12:30 pm
Painting and drawing: all levels
R. McWilliams
£20 (£60 for 4)
 
Every Tuesday
2 - 4 pm
Painters’ drop-in: all levels
R. McWilliams
£10
 
Every Wednesday
10 - 12:30 pm
Painting: all media including oils
R. McWilliams
£20 (£60 for 4)
 
Every Thursday
10 - 12:30 pm
Painting: all levels including advanced
R. McWilliams
£20 (£60 for 4)
 
ALSO 
  
Thurs 24 Aug
10 -3 pm
Calligraphy workshop
B. Wilson
£50 
 
Summer Workshops for children, 7 - 18 August
Landscape theme both weeks, different technique each day for 5 days (drawing, painting, photography, 3D, mixed media) 10am-12 noon each day, £20 / day or £80 for the week
 
Also offered: holiday classes and individual tutoring for children and scholarship sessions 



Map
Address
Advertiser
Smallhythe Studio
Smallhythe Studio
Smallhythe Road Smallhythe
Tenterden Kent TN30 7NB
United Kingdom
Smallhythe Studio Smallhythe Studio

View Count 2,620
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter
The Tenterden app
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter
Visa Credit and Debit payments supported by Worldpay Visa Electron payments supported by Worldpay Mastercard payments supported by Worldpay Maestro payments supported by Worldpay JCB payments supported by Worldpay Worldpay Payments Processing