Adult gymnastics | Kestrel Gymnastics Academy

Tenterden Leisure Centre
Recreation Ground Road
Tenterden, Kent TN30 6RA
United Kingdom

Suitable for Children
Y

Event Dates and Times
Friday, 20 July 2018
8:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Friday, 27 July 2018
8:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Friday, 3 August 2018
8:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Friday, 10 August 2018
8:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Friday, 17 August 2018
8:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Friday, 24 August 2018
8:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Friday, 31 August 2018
8:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Friday, 7 September 2018
8:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Friday, 14 September 2018
8:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Friday, 21 September 2018
8:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Friday, 28 September 2018
8:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Friday, 5 October 2018
8:00 PM  - 09:00 PM
Description
Now Friday evenings!

Adult gymnastics. If you are 17+ and fancy coming to play, come along to Tenterden Leisure Centre on Friday evenings 8-9pm. All abilities welcome. Great for general fitness as well as helping with strength and flexibility.

RingsAsymmetric barsAir track Parallel barsBeamVaultJust some of the equipment we have on offer. Please book your place - private message on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/Kestrelgymnastics/posts/1197822650350983 or use the "contact" form on this page

Other classes
Please see here for other classes www.kestrelgymnasticsacademy.co.uk/classes.html
Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday
Gymnastics, trampoline, cheerleading  



Map
Address
Advertiser
Kestrel Gymnastics Academy
Gary Crawford

Tenterden Kent TN30
United Kingdom
Facebook Twitter

View Count 1,953
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter
Tenterden App - news, events, businesses, shops, events, offers
Tenterden Events Diary Whats On
Tenterden Town in Kent, Tenterden business, Tenterden Shops, events, online
Register for the My Tenterden newsletter